DevaProject Home

Qi Revolution Soundtrack


A continuous mix of some of the most beautiful healing music…

1. Reaktion – Carbon Based Lifeforms

2. Jupiter (edit) – System Seven

3. Song of the Deep – Kamal

4. Now More Than Ever – David Helpling & Jon Jenkins

5. Grand Collision – David Helpling & Jon Jenkins

6. These European Cities – Marconi Union

7. The Calling – Jon Jenkins

8. The Knowing – David Helpling & Jon Jenkins

9. Khumbe – Deuter

10. The Light in the Shadow (edit) – Craig Padilla

Digital Download – $10


This CD features a continuous mix of the music used in the QI REVOLUTION Workshop and Qigong Healing DVD’s. It blends together the sonic landscapes from the Breath Empowerment and Level 1,2,&3 Healing forms. It is mixed to enhance your experience of these healing forms. It is also a great cd to use for healing massage and meditation. Mixed by Jami Deva.

Digital Download – $10

Additional information


Digital Download, Physical CD (includes Digital Download)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Qi Revolution Soundtrack”